The competition was held to aim for continued development of drama art. There were eight primary schools from New Territories West enthusiastically participated in the competition, which students could experience professional stage performance in the Tuen Mun Town Hall, to promote the continuous development of drama.


The following 3 senior drama artists were invited as judges and gave professional opinions:

Artistic Director, Pop Theatre, Mr. Chan Wing Chuen

Assistant Artistic Director, Hong Kong Repertory Theatre, Ms. Fung Wai Hang

Artistic Director, Drama Gallery, Mr. Yu Hon Ting

Thank you for the participation of the following schools:
  • C.C. But San Primary School
  • Sham Tseng Catholic Primary School
  • TWGHs Yiu Dak Chi Memorial Primary School (Yuen Long)
  • Hong Kong Red Swastika Society Tuen Mun Primary School
  • SKH Chu Oi Primary School
  • Po Leung Kuk Castar Primary School
  • PLK HKTA Yuen Yuen Primary School
  • Asbury Methodist Primary School